Investor Relations

Overview
Stock Info
News
SEC Filings
Events & Presentations
Corporate Governance
Analyst Coverage
FAQs

Events & Presentations

WidePoint’s CEO Jin Kang talks secure technology management at the Planet MicroCap Showcase 2022
Date: Monday, June 1, 2022
Watch Here
WidePoint’s CEO Jin Kang talks Technology Management as a Service and Commercializing Identity Management with SNN Network
Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
Watch Here
Alpha Wolf Trading Interviews WidePoint’s CEO Jin Kang
Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Watch Here
Sidoti December Virtual Micro Cap Conference
Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Time: 2:30 p.m. Eastern time (11:30 a.m. Pacific time)
Webcast | Press Release
Widepoint 3rd Quarter 2021 Earnings Call
Date: Monday, November 15, 2021
Time: 4:30 p.m. Eastern time (1:30 p.m. Pacific time)
Webcast | Press Release
Widepoint 2nd Quarter 2021 Earnings Call
Date: Monday, August 16, 2021
Time: 4:30 p.m. Eastern time (1:30 p.m. Pacific time)
Webcast | Press Release
WidePoint CEO Jin Kang speaks to StoryTrading about WidePoint Corp.
Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Watch Here
Widepoint Corporation Virtual Shareholder Meeting
Date: Friday June 11, 2021
Time: 10:00 a.m. Eastern time (7 a.m. Pacific time)
Audience Link | Please log in 15 minutes before the meeting.
16th Annual Needham Virtual Technology & Media Conference
Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Time: 8:45 a.m. Eastern time (5:45 a.m. Pacific time)
Webcast | Press Release
Widepoint 1st Quarter 2021 Earnings Call
Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2021
Time: 4:30 p.m. Eastern time (1:30 p.m. Pacific time)
Webcast | Press Release
WidePoint Full Year and 4th Quarter 2020 Earnings Call
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2021
Time: 4:30 p.m. Eastern time (1:30 p.m. Pacific time)
Webcast | Press Release
January 2021 – 23rd Annual Needham Growth Conference
Date: Monday, January 11, 2021
Time: 2:45pm (Eastern Time)
Webcast | Press Release